« AJR - Living Room (2015)
Adam Green - Gemstones (2005) »
Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya - African River (1989)

Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya - African River (1989)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya - African River (1989)
Artist: Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya
Album: African River
Released: 1989
Label: Enja
Genre: African Jazz, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 45:38
Total Size: 257 MB


1. Toi-Toi (3:27)
2. African River (9:44)
3. Joan - Capetown Flower (5:46)
4. Chisa (4:24)
5. Sweet Samba (5:52)
6. Duke 88 (8:27)
7. The Wedding (3:54)
8. The Mountain of the Night (3:33)

All compositions by Abdullah Ibrahim
Digitally recorded by Rudy Van Gelder at the Van Gelder Studio in Englewood Cliffs, N.J., on June 1, 1989
Produced by Abdullah Ibrahim
Executive producer: Matthias Winckelmann
Abdullah Ibrahim & Ekaya - African River (1989)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4386669

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)