« VA - Some Serious Uplifting Tr...
VA - The Very Best of Disco Fu... »
VA - Swarm Theory (2015)

VA - Swarm Theory (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Swarm Theory (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Swarm Theory
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Omlette Records
Genre: Psyglitch, Funky, Organic, Whopm, Bass, IDM, Breakbeat
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:06:00
Total Size: 155 MB


01. Griff - Orbit 4:27
02. Spoonbill and Mr. Bill - Moon Swagger 4:57
03. Cheshire - Keep Calling 4:11
04. Monkeymarc - Who Goes There Dub 3:48
05. Opiuo - Africano 4:32
06. Andreilien - Sparticle 4:03
07. Eastward - Eye Twitch 2:40
08. Erik Sumo - Friday I'll Be Dead 4:05
09. Russ Liquid - Montana 4:01
10. Tipper and Spoonbill - Emerald Hooves 4:06
11. Jpod - Dusted Sunset 3:46
12. Fine Cut Bodies - Proto and the Dragon 4:46
13. Ainslie Wills - Wide Load (Soupmix Remix) 3:46
14. Alpha Channel - Krushed Ice 4:48
15. Adham Shaikh - Floating Dream 4:47
16. Frank Riggio - M88 To M90 3:18

Groovy electronica reaches deep and far out into the abyss of bass and funk music with this new compilation from Omelette Records. Officially dropping on Monday, the 16 track collection (66 minutes) of original new tunes features massive singles including a rare collaboration of Tipper & Spoonbill, Opiuo's "Africano" (premiered earlier this week), and midtempo funk jams from artists like Griff, Russ Liquid, Andreliein, Mr. Bill, and Cheshire. A number of other rising artists make up the bulk with memorable tracks that mesh folk and blues style with intelligent dance music style like never before. Check out a beautiful guitar solo in Eastward's "Eye Twitch."

Listen below for a preview of Opiuo's "Africano" and others. You can pre-order and check out previews of the new tunes on Addictech HERE and make sure to slink on over to their website. Omelette Records celebrated this release with a launch party for its 10th anniversary in business. This compilation pays homage to such a feat with groundbreaking new tunes. Escape into another dimension with some of these downtempo, glitchy, midtempo tracks that will capture your imagination.
VA - Swarm Theory (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#tags Swarm, Theory,
The album code is : ODI4386648

perri | M. Claude – | ogi gee cash | VA - Synthesize Me (Limited Edition 2007) | Insanitarium | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)