Knack - Live From The Rock & Roll Fun House (2002) MP3/Flac

Knack - Live From The Rock & Roll Fun House (2002)
Artist: Knack
Title Of Album: Live From The Rock & Roll Fun House
Year Of Release: 2002/2014
Genre: Pop/Rock
Label: Image Entertainment
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:48
Total Size: 138 Mb

1. Pop Is Dead - Live (3:52)
2. Baby Talks Dirty - Live (4:07)
3. Oh Tara - Live (3:06)
4. Can I Borrow A Kiss - Live (4:04)
5. Another Lousy Day In Paradise - Live (3:26)
6. Good Girls Don't - Live (3:16)
7. One Day At A Time - Live (4:29)
8. Siamese Twins (The Monkey And Me) - Live (3:34)
9. Harder On You - Live (3:09)
10. Sweet Dreams - Live (3:35)
11. That's What The Little Girls Do - Live (2:49)
12. (She's So) Selfish - Live (4:44)
13. My Sharona - Live (5:12)
14. (Havin' A) Rave Up - Live (2:28)
15. Tequila-Break On Though (To The Other Side) - Live (7:01)

This crisp concert set documents just how important the Knack were in the evolution of millennial guitar pop music. With yet another new drummer laying down the beat, the original members who comprise the rest of the lineup tear through their hook-riddled, bite-size songs with a freshness and frenzy that's astonishing for -- here it comes -- guys this age. Their singing is especially adolescent: thin, quivery in the upper register, and electric with teenaged angst. There's not a note that sounds moldy, not a whine in the vocal line that betrays Fieger's longevity. When they hit the "love is the answer" lyric on "One Day at a Time," their naïve passion is totally convincing. Frankly, it's almost a little weird, as if, to borrow from Dorian Gray, they had their old masters hanging in an attic. More important, it's also an affirmation that in razor-edged pop, as in life, spirit can transcend flesh after all -- except, judging from the last track, when trying to cover a Jim Morrison vocal.
Knack - Live From The Rock & Roll Fun House (2002)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me