Earth.Boy - The Disappearance Of Fireflies (2014) MP3/Flac

Earth.Boy - The Disappearance Of Fireflies (2014)
Artist: Earth.Boy
Title Of Album: The Disappearance Of Fireflies
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Blues/Rock/Folk
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:12
Total Size: 109 Mb

1. Fish Fry (3:09)
2. Judgment Day (3:34)
3. Live A Little Longer (3:23)
4. Desolation (3:05)
5. Who Can You Blame For The Fall (3:54)
6. On Eagle's Wings (4:40)
7. Pussywillows Cattails (2:45)
8. There's Something About Babies (3:38)
9. Dancing On The Moon (3:42)
10. The Further Adventures Of Junebug And Moonbeam (4:06)
11. Love And Maple Syrup (3:01)
12. You Can't Do That (2:59)
13. Blues Got The World.. (2:11)
14. Tonight Will Be Fine (2:58)

Expect the unexpected. Clarinets and power chords. Banjo and delta blues. earth.boy's songs are unique combinations of familiar sounds. No two are alike yet there is a common thread that unites them. From dixieland jazz to punk and everything in between, earth.boy is always listenable and often contagious.

Eclectic Circus, earth.boy's debut album, was released in December of 2011. Matt Warnock of Guitar International gives it 4.5 out of 5 stars.

Earth.boy's follow-up album, Chameleon, was released in December of 2012. Like its predecessor, Chameleon is a collage of various textures, but with a decided tilt towards pop over blues and rock.

Earth.boy's latest album, The Disappearance of Fireflies, was released in October, 2014 and is yet another unique blend of blues, rock, americana, indie pop and jazz.
Earth.Boy - The Disappearance Of Fireflies (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me