Dan Fogelberg - The Wild Places 1990 (2010) MP3/Flac

Dan Fogelberg - The Wild Places 1990 (2010)
Artist: Dan Fogelberg
Title Of Album: The Wild Places
Year Of Release: 1990/2010
Label: Full Moon, Epic
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 52:11 Min
Total Size: 135 Mb | 344 Mb (covers)


1. Aurora Nova
2. The Wild Places
3. Forefathers
4. Song Of The Sea
5. Anastasia's Eyes
6. Blind To The Touch
7. Lovers In A Dangerous Time
8. Rhythm Of The Rain
9. Bones In The Sky
10. The Spirit Trail
11. Ever On

Dan Fogelberg managed to retain listeners' attention even after nearly 20 years of music-making. The Wild Places is a calm collection of originals and wisely chosen covers. Bruce Cockburn's "Lovers in a Dangerous Time" is done Fogelberg style, with Dan playing all the instruments himself. The old Cascades hit "Rhythm of the Rain" has a dreamy style applied to it, and Fogelberg adds a portion of the Beatles' "Rain" as well. Originals "The Spirit Trail" and the title cut are more solid efforts from Fogelberg's pen. Pastoral, if a bit laid-back, The Wild Places showed that Dan Fogelberg could still shine in a mellow style that suited his material well.
Dan Fogelberg - The Wild Places 1990 (2010)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me