Fly Away - The Songs Of David Foster (2009) MP3/Flac

Fly Away - The Songs Of David Foster (2009)
Various ‎– Fly Away (The Songs Of David Foster)
Label:Contante & Sonante
Format:CD, Album
Released:20 May 2009
Genre:Jazz, Rock, Pop
Style:Ballad, Smooth Jazz, Soft Rock
1 –David Foster Prelude
2 –Bill Champlin In The Stone
3 –Bill LaBounty No Explanation
4 –Arnold McCuller Jojo
5 –Courtney Blooding The Colour Of My Love
6 –Jeff Pescetto Heart To Heart
7 –Robbie Dupree Fly Away
8 –Cecily Gardner Look What You've Done To Me
9 –Joe Pizzulo Through The Fire
10 –Lisa Lovbrand* The Best Of Me
11 –Frank Adahl* Nothin' You Can Do About It
12 –Bill Cantos Whatever We Imagine
13 –Jeff*, Robbie*, Frank*, Bill*, Arnold* And Joe* When Will The World Be Like Lovers
14 –Warren Wiebe Live Each Day
Bonus Track
15 –Bjarne Langhoff For Just A Moment (Theme From St. Elmo's Fire)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here