Lowell Fulson - Hung Down Head (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Lowell Fulson - Hung Down Head (Vinyl, LP)
Lowell Fulson ‎– Hung Down Head
Label:Chess ‎– 408
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Style:Chicago Blues
A1 That's All Right 2:40
A2 I Still Love You Baby 2:30
A3 Reconsider Baby 2:30
A4 I Want To Know 2:25
A5 Low Society 2:26
A6 Check Yourself 3:02
A7 It's Your Own Fault 2:37
B1 Do Me Right 2:54
B2 Trouble, Trouble 2:50
B3 Hung Down Head 2:54
B4 Tollin' Bells 9:48

Vocals, Guitar – Lowell Fulson
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here