Melanie - The Very Best Of Melanie (1973) MP3/Flac

Melanie - The Very Best Of Melanie (1973)
Melanie (2) ‎– The Very Best Of Melanie
Label:Buddah Records ‎– 2318 080 SUPER
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Style:Folk Rock, Pop Rock
A1 Lay Down (Candles In The Rain)
A2 What Have They Done To My Song, Ma?
A3 Someday I'll Be A Farmer
A4 Close To It All
A5 Ruby Tuesday

Written-By – Jagger-Richard*

A6 Candles In The Rain
A7 Garden In The City
B1 Nickel Song
B2 I'm Back In Town
B3 Brand New Key
B4 Alexander Beetle

Written-By – Milne*

B5 Babe Rainbow
B6 Good Book
B7 Ring The Living Bell

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here