Melanie - On Air (1997) MP3/Flac

Melanie - On Air (1997)
Artist: Melanie (Melanie Anne Safka-Schekeryk)
Title Of Album: On Air
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: BBC Worldwide Music
Genre: Folk Rock, Pop Rock


01. Autumn Lady
02. Chords Of Fame
03. Almost Like Being In Love
04. Stoneground Words
05. Here I Am
06. Any Guy
07. Do You Believe
08. Leftover Wine
09. The Nickle Song
10. Beautiful People
11. Visit My Dreams
12. Up Town And Down
13. Baby Guitar
14. Turning My Guitar
15. Ruby Tuesday
16. Rock 'N' Roll Heart
17. Racing Heart
18. Apathy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here