Sassafras - Riding High (1976) MP3/Flac

Sassafras - Riding High (1976)
Sassafras ‎– Riding High
Label:Chrysalis ‎– 6307 579, Chrysalis ‎– CHR 1100
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Classic Rock
A1 Riding High 4:34
A2 Nothin' To Lose 4:19
A3 Bad Blood 5:23
A4 See Through A Mountain 5:52
B1 New York Collapse 6:03
B2 Small Town Talk 3:46
B3 Long Shot Lover 3:42
B4 The Band Refused To Play 4:11
B5 Keep Rock & Roll (Like It Used To Be) 4:19

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here