Demetria Taylor - Bad Girl (2011) MP3/Flac

Demetria Taylor - Bad Girl (2011)
Artist: Demetria Taylor
Title Of Album: Bad Girl
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Delmark
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Chicago Blues

1. I'm A Woman/Hoochie Coochie Woman
2. All Your Love
3. Voodoo Woman
4. Bad Girl
5. When You Leave, Don't Take Nothing
6. Goin' Back To Mississippi
7. Big Boss Man
8. Cherry Red Wine
9. I Can't Take It No More
10. Trying To Make A Living
11. Little Red Rooster
12. Wang Dang Doodle

Demetria TAYLOR - Vocals
Shun Kikuta, Eddie Taylor Jr. - Guitars
Roosevelt Purifoy - Piano, Organ
Greg McDaniel - Bass
Pookie Styx - Drums
Big Time Sarah - Vocals tr.11,12
Billy Branch - Harmonica tr.4,7,11,12
Eddie Shaw - Tenor Saxophone tr.3,4,5,6,8
Luke Pytel - Guitar tr.9,10