« Ohm-G - Feelings (2008)
Slick Rick - The Great Advent... »
VA - Magic Hip Hop (1994)

VA - Magic Hip Hop (1994)


Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 1994
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


pusch records

Album Info

VA - (1994) Magic Hip Hop

VA - Magic Hip Hop (1994)

Format: Mp3
Grösse: 161mb
Genre: Hip Hop
Playtime: 01:09:58
Bitrate: 320kBit/s
Hoster: Uploaded Share-Online Oboom Rapidgator

01 Cypress Hill – When the ship goes down
02 A Tribe Called Quest – Can I kick it
03 Naughty By Nature – O.P.P.
04 Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Boom! Shake shake (shake the room)
05 Funkdoobiest – Wopbabalubop
06 Arrested Development – Mr. Wendal
07 Blown – Je t’aime… moi non plus (Radio Edit)
08 Tone Loc – Funky Cold Medina
09 Kurious – Uptown Hit
10 House Of Pain – Jump Around
11 Shabba Ranks – Housecall (Club Dub)
12 De La Soul – Eye Know
13 Tag Team – Whoomp! (There It Is)
14 Run D.M.C. – Walk this way
15 Del tha Funkee Homosapien – Mistadobalina
16 Fugees – Temple
17 Gang Starr – Lovesick
18 Codx – Getto


#tags Magic,
The album code is : ODI4386301

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)