Venus and Mars - New Moon Rising (2003) MP3/Flac

Venus and Mars - New Moon Rising (2003)
Artist: Venus & Mars
Title Of Album: New Moon Rising
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: V & M Records
Genre: Melodic Rock | AOR
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:08
Total Size: 133 MB


1. Dancing On The Highwire
2. Leave Well Enough Alone
3. Bless A Brand New Angel
4. Killer Love
5. The Last Time
6. One Heartbeat At A Time
7. Last Chance Café
8. Making Out Like A Bandit
9. Wanna Wanna
10. Accidentally On Purpose
11. Tomorrow Doesn't Matter Tonight
12. Dying For Your Love
13. If you only knew (USA only track)
14. Two beers high (USA only track)

Powerful Female Pop Rock Duo released in Japan originally in 1998, includes featured BAYWATCH song, passionate,emotional, rockin' songs.
Venus and Mars - New Moon Rising (2003)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me