VA - For all Lovers VI (2013) Lossless MP3/Flac

VA - For all Lovers VI (2013) Lossless
Title Of Album:For all Lovers VI
Year Of Release:2013
Label:The Best Music
Genre:Electronic, Disco, Pop
Quality:Flac (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:01:20:00
Total Size:660,54 Mb

Tracklist :
01 Venja- Summer Days
02 Joe Dassin- Ca va pas changer le monde
03 Katie Melua- All Over the World
04 Bobby Goldsbor-o Honey
05 Julio Iglesias- Momenti
06 Stacey Kent- You've Got a Friend
07 Diana Krall- Just the Way You Are
08 Gabor Szabo- Song of Love
09 Melody- Gardot Gone
10 Dolly Parton- I Will Always Love You
11 Doris Day- Can't Help Falling In Love
12 Coleman Hawkins, Ben Webste-r Tangerine
13 Johnny Hartman- My One And Only Love
14 Laura Fygi -Les feuilles mortes
15 Vangelis&Stina- Nordenstam Ask The Mountains
16 Stacey Kent- People Will Say We're in Love
17 Stan Getz- The Girl From Ipanema
18 Louis Armstrong- La vie en rose
19 Melody- Gardot Baby I'm A Fool
20 Japan Sax- Saraba tomo yo さらば友よ
VA - For all Lovers VI (2013) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me