« VA - Chillout Cafe Rio (2015)
VA - Dance Mania Ghetto Madnes... »
VA - Dada Life - Welcome To Dada Land (2015)

VA - Dada Life - Welcome To Dada Land (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Dada Life - Welcome To Dada Land (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Dada Life - Welcome To Dada Land
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: So Much Dada
Genre: House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:41:17
Total Size: 235 MB


01. Dada Life - Tonight We're Kids Again (Original Mix)
02. Dada Life vs. Jordy Dazz - Kick Out The Epic Torpedo (Original Mix)
03. Dada Life vs. Deadmau5 - This Machine Kills Some Chords (Original Mix)
04. Dada Life vs. Pelari & Twice - Happy X Hands (Original Mix)
05. Dada Life - One Smile (Original Mix)
06. Dada Life vs. Jebu - Boing Clash Tension (Original Mix)
07. Dada Life - Freaks Have More Fun (Original Mix)
08. Major Lazer - Bubble Butt (Dada Life Remix)
09. Andybody - I Love Your Personalitits (Original Mix)
10. Dada Life vs. Zedd - So Young So Shotgun (Original Mix)
11. Jacob van Hage - Reckless (Original Mix)
12. Dada Life vs. TJR - Whats Up Cookies (Original Mix)
13. Walden feat. Livingstone - Noto (Original Mix)
14. Dada Life - Born To Rage (Dada Land Edit)
15. Dada Life - Feed The Dada (2015 Remix)
16. Dada Life - Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Dada Life 2015 Epic Remix)

17. Dada Life - Welcome To Dada Land (Continuous Mix) (50:38)

Olle Corneer and Stefan Engblom, known to the world as the EPIC Swedish electro house duo Dada Life, are just days away from going on their first major tour of 2015 and in that excitement have given us a sneak preview of their brand new album Welcome To Dada Land, set to drop February 17th!

Their album minimix features new versions of tracks by Deadmau5, TJR, Major Lazer, Zedd, and of course, Dada Life. All of this new music will take center stage at Dada Life embarks on their upcoming Dada Land Compound Tour of North America! Check out the minix and track listing below! You'll always find their tour dates and link to tickets! Enjoy!
VA - Dada Life - Welcome To Dada Land (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#tags Land, Life, Dada, Dada, Welcome,
The album code is : ODI4386257

Trina and Tamara – What'd You Come Here For (Promo VLS) (1999) | Duffy Kane | Herman Van | POPLAB---A TO Z Mixed By OkTaViUsRoCk | Fairport Convention - What We Did On Our Holidays (2003) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)