« Theatre of Hate - Live The Fle...
Tommy Castro - Hard Believer (... »
Thunder - Wonder Days (2015)

Thunder - Wonder Days (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Thunder - Wonder Days (2015)
Artist: Thunder
Title Of Album: Wonder Days
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: earMUSIC
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 105:58 Min
Total Size: 258 Mb


CD1 - Wonder Days
01. Wonder Days
02. The Thing I Want
03. The Rain
04. Black Water
05. The Prophet
05. Resurrection Day
06. Chasing Shadows
07. Broken
08. When The Music Played
10. Serpentine
11. I Love The Weekend

CD2 - Live At Waken
01. Dirty Love
02. River Of Pain
03. Higher Ground
04. Low Life In High Places
05. Backstreet Symphony
06. The Devil Made Me Do It
07. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
08. Love Walked In
09. I Love You More Than Rock'n'roll

Thunder - Wonder Days (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#tags Days, Wonder, Thunder,
The album code is : ODI4386243

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)