Smokie - Chasing Shadows (1992) FLAC MP3/Flac

Smokie - Chasing Shadows (1992) FLAC
Artist: Smokie
Title Of Album: Chasing Shadows
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Akropolis Musik & Film/Electrola
Genre: Pop/Soft Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:46:42
Total Size: 394 MB

01. Don't Play That Game With Me
02. You're So Different Tonight
03. Respect
04. Lyin' In The Arms Of The One You Love
05. Don't Stop This Love
06. The Rain Came Down
07. Chasing Shadows
08. One Night In Vienna
09. All My Life
10. I'd Die For You
11. Remember The Days
12. Scream You Guitar

Smokie - Chasing Shadows (1992) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me