Juanita Du Plessis - Nashville (2015) MP3/Flac

Juanita Du Plessis - Nashville (2015)
Artist: Juanita Du Plessis
Title Of Album: Nashville
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Country/Pop
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:49:11
Total Size: 253 Mb

1. Today I Started Loving You Again (Feat. Steve Hofmyer) (3:07)
2. Stand By Your Man (2:40)
3. On The Road Again (2:12)
4. Loving Arms (3:47)
5. Always On My Mind (3:41)
6. I Walk The Line (2:39)
7. Down The Mississippi (2:58)
8. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain (2:34)
9. Wasted Days And Wasted Nights (3:08)
10. Medals For Mothers (2:37)
11. Toy Train (2:58)
12. Coward Of The County (4:23)
13. You Needed Me (3:25)
14. Delta Dawn - Will The Circle Be Unbroken (3:25)
15. Elvis Medley (5:07)
16. The Story (Acoustic Version) (4:10)

1. The House That Built Me (3:09)
2. Shania Twain Medley (4:30)
3. Never Alone (3:38)
4. As Vandag My Laaste Dag Is (3:03)
5. Independence Day (3:22)
6. The House That Built Me (3:56)
7. That's The Beat Of A Heart (3:34)
8. My Antwoord (3:12)
9. Chicken Fried (Feat. Ruan En Franja) (3:11)
10. It Happens (2:53)
11. Livin' On Love (3:46)
12. You've Got To Talk To Me (3:33)
13. If I Had You (3:37)
14. Little Things (3:21)
15. Seven Spanish Angels (Feat. Pieter Naude) (4:02)
16. Give Into Me (Feat. Theuns Jordaan) (3:18)

Since the start of Juanita du Plessis illustrious career, it has been a dream of hers to record a full Country album in Country Music City Nashville, USA. To every ones excitement, this dream is about to become a reality.

Juanita has been working on From Nashville for the past 1 year in Nashville and South Africa. Together with some of the best musicians in Nashville, this double album took a lot of hours and commitment and the end product will surprise even the biggest sceptics.

True to the Nashville sound, the album comprises of 32 songs, produced by Juanita and engineers who worked with artists such as Shania Twain, Faith Hill, Alan Jackson and many more.

Juanita has also included 2 newly written Afrikaans Country songs co-written with Nashville songwriters, As vandag my laaste dag is and As ons oud is. Juanita also filmed a music video that will be released prior to the albums release.
Juanita Du Plessis - Nashville (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me