Ilaiyaraaja - Ilectro (2013) MP3/Flac

Ilaiyaraaja - Ilectro (2013)
Artist: Ilaiyaraaja
Title Of Album: Ilectro
Year Of Release: 2013
Label (Catalog#): Finders Keepers Records [FKR058LP]
Country: India
Genre: World, Pop, Electronic, Bollywood
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Full Size: 182 mb / 374 mb
Time: 1:15:42

This compilation reveals more tasty treats from Finders Keepers ongoing obsession with The Crown Prince Of Tamil Pop - focusing on his growth in the mid-1980s as a confident young composer adding freak pop fuel to the flickering flame of Kodambakkam's Kollywood film industry, while embracing domestic synthesiser tech- nology and fusing the power of electro and synth pop to his Carnatic canon.


01. Ilaiyaraaja feat. Malaysia Vasudevan - Vel Muruganukku
02. Ilaiyaraaja - Don't Compare (Instrumental)
03. Ilaiyaraaja feat. S. Janaki and S.P.Balasubramaniyam - Kadal Mele
04. Ilaiyaraaja feat. S.P.Balasubramaniyam - Thullum Ilamai
05. Ilaiyaraaja feat. Gangai Amaran and Malaysia Vasudevan - Ilasa Sirusa
06. Ilaiyaraaja feat. Malaysia Vasudevan - Aththi Marakkili
07. Ilaiyaraaja feat. P.Susheela - Poo Poo Kkum
08. Ilaiyaraaja feat. S.P.Balasubramaniyam - Sirikkum Mattum
09. Ilaiyaraaja feat. Mano - Adi Rani
10. Ilaiyaraaja feat. Malaysia Vasudevan - Nan Koduthathai
11. Ilaiyaraaja feat. K.S. Chitra and S.P.Balasubramaniyam - Ponmani
12. Ilaiyaraaja feat. Malaysia Vasudevan and S. Janaki - Mancha Podi
13. Ilaiyaraaja feat. S. Janaki and S.P. Balasubrahmanyam - Unithaan
14. Ilaiyaraaja feat. K.S. Chitra, Mano and S.P.Balasubramaniyam - Poongatre
15. Ilaiyaraaja feat. Vani Jayaram - Sangeetham
16. Ilaiyaraaja - Needhi Idhu
17. Ilaiyaraaja feat. Malaysia Vasudevan - Eswarane
Ilaiyaraaja - Ilectro (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me