Happy For No Reason - Happy For No Reason (2015) MP3/Flac

Happy For No Reason - Happy For No Reason (2015)
Artist: Happy For No Reason
Title Of Album: Happy For No Reason
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Folk/Jazz
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 45:50
Total Size: 106 Mb

1. And So It Begins (4:12)
2. My Old Friend (4:27)
3. Don't Turn Away (4:12)
4. Don't You Think You Want To (3:55)
5. Would You Care To Dance (3:57)
6. Flowers In Springtime (4:11)
7. Legacy (5:31)
8. The Dance Is Calling (3:50)
9. How Did I Get Lucky (3:26)
10. Open It Completely (3:34)
11. Darling Girl (4:31)

Portland band Happy For No Reason is an eclectic group. Formed in 2009, the trio consists of Jo Alexis singing lead vocals and playing percussion, Neil Goldstein on fingerstyle guitar and vocal back-up, and Australian Mark Pritchard on flute.

The group is fronted by Jo Alexis, an experienced singer and songwriter. As a professionally educated and trained musician, she has a catalogue of more than 150 songs that vary in content from folk to country to blues. Additionally, Alexis has six CDs to her name. She has recently returned home to Portland after honing her skills in Los Angeles and Nashville. She moved back to Portland to create her dream band.

Happy For No Reason writes and performs original music in a variety of styles but maintains an emphasis on improvisation as a means of developing new songs. The folk/jazz trio has a passion for the spiritual connection of music. Their influences include Norah Jones, Eva Cassidy, Esperanza Spalding, Joe Strummer, Bonnie Raitt and The Beatles..
Happy For No Reason - Happy For No Reason (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me