Floyd Lee Band - Full Moon Lightnin' Soundtrack (2009) MP3/Flac

Floyd Lee Band - Full Moon Lightnin' Soundtrack (2009)
Artist: Floyd Lee Band
Title Of Album: Full Moon Lightnin' Soundtrack
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Amogla Records / Willow Tree Pictures
Genre: Blues
Format: Mp3 | APE
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 45:20 Min
Total Size: 112 Mb | 284 Mb (covers)


01. Nella (Instrumental)
02. Lunar Landing
03. Ridin' On Empty
04. Bird With A Broken Wing
05. Down In Lamar
06. Mean Ol' Frisco
07. Red Sun
08. Full Moon Lightnin'
09. Can't You See
10. Mean Blues
11. Blues Is A Beautiful Woman

"A REMARKABLE EXPERIENCE" XM Radio...A spiritual four year journey through heartache, abandonment and racial divide told through the parallel stories of two blues artists. One seeking to discover what will make him whole again while the other is desperate to hold onto what he already has.

It has been over 60 years since New York City blues man, Floyd Lee, left the hill country of Mississippi and with his exodus he turned his back on a troubled childhood and a harsh life in the cotton fields. Abandoned by a mother he never knew, Floyd still wrestles with unanswered questions to his mysterious and painful past. Now at the age of 73, Floyd and his band embark on a deeply personal journey back home to Mississippi to reconnect with the family he left behind and search for the family he never knew. Throughout, guitarist Joel Poluck steers Floyd's career towards musical success while his personal life spins out of control.
Floyd Lee Band - Full Moon Lightnin' Soundtrack (2009)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me