Danko Jones - Fire Music (2015) Lossless MP3/Flac

Danko Jones - Fire Music (2015) Lossless
Title Of Album: Danko Jones
Year Of Release: Fire Music
Label: Bad Taste Records
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Stoner Rock, Heavy Bluesy Punk
Format: Flac
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 36:13 Min
Total Size: 265 Mb


01. Wild Woman
02. The Twisting Knife
03. Gonna Be A Fight Tonight
04. Body Bags
05. Live Forever
06. Do You Wanna Rock
07. Getting Into Drugs
08. Watch You Slide
09. I Will Break Your Heart
10. Piranha
11. She Ain't Coming Home

Danko Jones are a 'no nonsense' rock & roll band that revel in one of rock's most important ingredients: nonsense. The Canadian band have not so much blurred the line between stoner rock, heavy bluesy punk and tongue-in-cheek humour as roundhouse kicked it into oblivion. Their seventh album takes that concept even further and it's all the more hilarious for it. With all-too-literal songs like "Getting Into Drugs" and "Gonna Be a Fight Tonight", it's hard not to be charmed by their deadpan rock & roll satires - they even have a song called "Wild Woman". Full of brutal, gut-churning riffs, Fire Music is a grinning bruiser looking to get into a bar fight just for the thrill of it and the story to tell afterwards.
Danko Jones - Fire Music (2015) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me