« Culture Club -1997- The 12 Col...
The Fuzz - The Fuzz (1971) »
Lavern Baker - Let Me Belong to You (1970)

Lavern Baker - Let Me Belong to You (1970)

Lavern Baker

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1970
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lavern Baker - Let Me Belong to You (1970)
A1 Pledging My Love 2:33
A2 Let Me Belong To You 2:14
A3 I’m The One To Do It 2:50
A4 Baby 2:46
A5 Born To Lose 2:48
B1 Call Me Darling 2:40
B2 Love Is Ending 2:45
B3 Baby Don’t You Do It 2:23
B4 I Need You So 2:08
B5 Play It Fair 2:13

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Baker, Lavern, Belong,
The album code is : ODI4386102

DREAM | The Lone | Truls Monk - Cello Concertos (2004) | VA - Dance Classics Pop Edition Vol10 (2013) | Starbeach | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)