Souljazz Of Fortune - Midnight Cruise (2015) MP3/Flac

Souljazz Of Fortune - Midnight Cruise (2015)
Artist: Souljazz Of Fortune
Title Of Album: Midnight Cruise
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Souljazz of Fortune
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz / Soul
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 192kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 69:56 min
Total Size: 92.3 MB

01 - Bird of Paradise
02 - So High
03 - Midnight Cruise
04 - Live and Love
05 - Down That Road
06 - Shady Oaks
07 - Squirm
08 - Funky Reggae Soul
09 - Convenseme
10 - Workin' Man
11 - Searching
12 - There U R
13 - 'Til We Meet Again
14 - Ben's Goodbye

"Midnight Cruise" by Souljazz of Fortune. Three years in the making, lots of writing, recording and hardwork; but, it finally arrived... The many long hours and night time woodshedding all culminating in an awesome, exciting, and exhilarating musical cd album project. The end result is a great collection of original songs, mixed and mastered, ready for your listening pleasure. You'll enjoy our second CD album "Midnight Cruise". From the very first track; stylistically creative, melodic lyrical hooks, harmonies, melodies, grooves and rhythms, and just basic feel good music was certainly worth the wait. Thanks to the collaboration and song writing team of Johnny Lopez and Alex Gonzalez, combined with the incredible musicianship of it's band members: Rich Hale on Keyboards and vocals, Nelson Guzman on congas and percussion, Chaz Cabrera on Sax and vocals, and Vincent Cabrera on Bass, whose contributions created and added something special that brought much more to the music. Check it out and enjoy a few of the audio track clips, or just buy our CD, and you'll see what I mean. All songs are well written and excellently played by members of Souljazz of Fortune. Musical food for your soul. Please visit our web site @ and get to know us. Dedicated to Mr. Benjamin Manancio who continues to inspire us all.
Souljazz Of Fortune - Midnight Cruise (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me