Phosphorescent - Live At The Music Hall (2015) MP3 MP3/Flac

Phosphorescent - Live At The Music Hall (2015) MP3
Artist: Phosphorescent
Title Of Album: Live At The Music Hall
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Rock/Folk/Alternative/Indie
Label: Dead Oceans Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 94:18
Total Size: 216 Mb

1. Sun Arise! (An Invocation An Introduction) - Live ( 3:09)
2. A New Anhedonia - Live ( 4:44)
3. Terror In The Canyons (The Wounded Master) - Live ( 5:09)
4. The Quotidian Beasts - Live ( 7:37)
5. Tell Me Baby (Have You Had Enough) - Live ( 4:51)
6. Nothing Was Stolen (Love Me Foolishly) - Live ( 5:44)
7. Dead Heart - Live ( 8:29)
8. Down To Go - Live ( 5:28)
9. Song For Zula - Live ( 6:24)
10. Ride On Right On - Live ( 5:01)
11. A Picture Of Our Torn Up Praise - Solo, Live ( 6:00)
12. Muchacho's Tune - Solo, Live ( 4:46)
13. Wolves - Solo, Live (10:09)
14. Joe Tex, These Taming Blues - Live ( 6:21)
15. Los Angeles - Live (10:18)

Athens, Georgia resident Matthew Houck is the sole member of Phosphorescent. Houck's career began in 2000 when he released the Hipolit album under the name Fillup Shack. A tour of England and Spain followed, and while the European press drew comparisons to Bob Dylan and Will Oldham, The London Evening Standard declared him "the most significant American in his field since Kurt Cobain." Houck's first release as Phosphorescent, entitled A Hundred Times or More, appeared in 2003 on the Warm label. The 2004 EP The Weight of Flight was his last release for the label, as the 2005 full-length Aw Come Aw Wry landed on Misra. Two years later the release of Pride began a relationship with the Dead Oceans imprint. To Willie, Phosphorescent's tribute to Willie Nelson, arrived in early 2009, followed by the all-new Here's to Taking It Easy in 2010. In 2013, after extensive international touring, Houck released his sixth album, Muchacho, returning somewhat to the more experimental textures of Pride. A massive tour in support of Muchacho ended with a stint at Brooklyn's Music Hall of Williamsburg, and recordings from the various nights were compiled onto the band's sprawling live album Live at the Music Hall, released in early 2015.
Phosphorescent - Live At The Music Hall (2015) MP3
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me