Paula Atherton - Ear Candy (2015) MP3/Flac

Paula Atherton - Ear Candy (2015)
Artist: Paula Atherton
Title Of Album: Ear Candy
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Jazz Funk, Smooth Jazz
Label: Kalimba Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 46:05
Total Size: 108 Mb

01. Pocket Full Of Funk (4:49)
02. Without You (4:34)
03. Remember When (4:14)
04. Between You & Me (5:07)
05. Bee To A Flower (3:57)
06. Carnivale (5:05)
07. Someone's Gonna Break My Heart (4:02)
08. Breakdown (4:49)
09. Getaway (4:48)
10. Without You - Instrumental (4:34)

Kalimba Music is the recently re-launched label by Earth, Wind & Fire founder member Maurice White and, in making the decision to break into the contemporary jazz market, the first artist on its roster was rising keyboard star Greg Manning. Now it has added that New York based vocalist and powerhouse saxophonist Paula Atherton.

Indeed Atherton has been on the radar of Smooth Jazz Therapy since 2009 and the release of the album 'Groove With Me' which at the time was described as "a sensational collection that features eleven of her original compositions plus one well chosen cover." It provided the perfect blend of instrumental and vocal cuts and paved the way for 'Enjoy The Ride' that followed in 2013. Now, heavily influenced by classic funk and Philly soul, she is back with the excellent 'Ear Candy'. With a combination of vocals, flute and sax, and very much in keeping with her previous projects, it finds her in outstanding form while featured guest performances from Nick Colionne, Cindy Bradley, and Gail Jhonson are simply the icing on a very tasty cake.
Paula Atherton - Ear Candy (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me