Paul Mauriat - Love Sounds Present [Japan LP] (1974) MP3/Flac

Artist: Paul Mauriat
Title Of Album: Love Sounds Present [Japan LP]
Year Of Release: 1974
Label (Catalog#): Fontana [PAT-1001]
Country: France
Genre: Instrumental, Pop, Latin, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Full Size: 111 MB (Scans)
Time: 36:20


A1 Jeux Interdits
A2 Yesterday
A3 I Want To Live
A4 La Vie En Rose
A5 Love Child
A6 Nocturne

B1 Penelope
B2 Jamais Je Ne Vivrai Sans Toi "Io che non vivo"
B3 Il Silenzio
B4 Granada
B5 Les Deux Guitares
B6 Valse Minute "Le petit chien"

Paul Mauriat - Love Sounds Present [Japan LP] (1974)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me