Otis Rush - Lost In The Blues (1991) MP3/Flac

Otis Rush - Lost In The Blues (1991)
Artist: Otis Rush
Title Of Album: Lost In The Blues
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Alligator
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 47:35
Total Size: 295/109 MB


01. Hold That Train [0:06:20.72]
02. You've Been An Angel [0:05:04.28]
03. Little Red Rooster [0:04:39.02]
04. Trouble, Trouble [0:06:48.35]
05. Please Love Me [0:04:17.53]
06. You Don't Have To Go [0:04:20.35]
07. Got To Be Some Changes Made [0:07:44.70]
08. You Got Me Running [0:04:27.47]
09. I Miss You So [0:03:51.35]

Otis Rush: Guitar and Vocals
Bob Levis: Rhythm Guitar
Lucky Peterson: Piano and Organ
Bob Stroger: Bass
Jesse Lewis Green: Drums
Allen Batts: Piano and Organ (Little Red Rooster)
Otis Rush - Lost In The Blues (1991)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me