« Lothos Feat. Kimia - Sky Is Th...
Lucky Thompson - Lucky Moments... »
Lucas Pino - No Net Nonet (2015)

Lucas Pino - No Net Nonet (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lucas Pino - No Net Nonet (2015)
Artist: Lucas Pino
Title Of Album: No Net Nonet
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Jazz: Smooth Jazz
Label: Origin Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 67:34
Covers: Front
Total Size: 158 Mb

01. The Fox (5:58)
02. On The Road (4:44)
03. Orange (7:56)
04. Strange Breakfast (6:04)
05. Intro To Bankenstein (1:30)
06. Bankenstein (6:43)
07. Sunday Play (6:32)
08. Where You Need To Be (5:30)
09. Homage A'mitch (8:41)
10. A Morning Walk (6:35)
11. Three Old Men From The Land Of Aran (7:16)

Members: Mat Jodrell - trumpet Alex LoRe - alto sax Andrew Gutauskas - bari sax Nick Finzer - trombone Rafal Sarnecki - guitar Glenn Zaleski - piano Desmond White - bass Colin Stranahan - drums

Multi-instrumentalist, composer and bandleader Lucas Pino has quickly established himself as one of the most sought after voices of his generation. Pino has been called a "...high wire act of musical textures and technique..." - Carmel DeSoto, jazzpolice.com; and "...all huge range, controlled ferocity, fleet notes and articulate expression" - Geoff Chapman, Toronto Star.

Pino composes for and leads the No Net Nonet, his own ensemble featuring a selection of New York City's best young musicians. The nonet's debut record is due out late 2014.The No Net Nonet can be seen regularly at Smalls Jazz Club, New York City's premiere jazz club, where they have held a residency since June 2013.

A featured sideman in many groups, Lucas records and tours with acts Rafal Sarnecki, Gideon van Gelder and Jeremy Siskind among many others. Emusic.com named Siskind's "Finger-Songwriter" one 2012's best Albums. "On sax, Lucas Pino is drifting smoke, and on clarinet, a brooding melancholia" - Dave Sumner
Lucas Pino - No Net Nonet (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#tags Lucas, Nonet, Pino,
The album code is : ODI4386001

augustus pablo | http/my-canadianpharmacy.org/products/blood_pressure_heart/zebeta/order/ | chepetto | Legowelt ������������������������������ | Boney M. Reunion - Greatest Hits Of All Times - Remix | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)