Lawson Rollins - Traveler (2015) MP3/Flac

Lawson Rollins - Traveler (2015)
Artist: Artist: Lawson Rollins
Title Of Album: Traveler
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Infinita, LLC
Genre: World, Guitar Jazz, Latin Jazz, Instrumental
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 01:01:21
Total Size: 141 /382 mb

01. Traveler
02. Barcelona Express
03. Cafe Paris
04. Berlin Bossa
05. Meeting in Madrid
06. Marching West
07. Journey Home
08. Beyond the Bayou
09. Across the Moors
10. Metropolis
11. Ancient City
12. City Electric

A virtuoso guitarist, Lawson Rollins plays with fast, classically proficient finger-style technique and a cross-genre aesthetic that brings together elements of Latin jazz, Brazilian music, Eastern music, flamenco, and some rock sounds. A native of North Carolina, Rollins studied at Duke University before earning his graduate degree from the London School of Economics. In 1998, Rollins relocated to Washington, D.C., where he formed the Latin fusion duo Young & Rollins with guitarist Dan Young. The duo released several well-received albums, including 2000's Salsa Flamenca, 2001's Sevilla, 2005's Esperanza, and 2006's Mosaic. In 2006, Rollins moved to San Francisco to pursue a solo career. He released his debut solo album, Infinita, in 2008. Two years later, he returned with Espirito. Elevation followed in 2011, and in 2013 Rollins delivered his fourth solo album, Full Circle.

Lawson Rollins - Traveler (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me