Billy Joel - The Nylon Curtain 1982 (2014) MP3/Flac

Billy Joel - The Nylon Curtain 1982 (2014)
Artist: Billy Joel
Title Of Album: The Nylon Curtain
Year Of Release: 1982 / 2014
Label: Columbia Records
Country: USA
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Full Size: 102 mb / 272 mb / 960 mb
Bitrate: 320kbps / Lossless [44.1kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit]
Time: 41:51 min

The Nylon Curtain is Billy Joel's eighth studio album and was released on September 23, 1982. Produced by Phil Ramone, the album is considered to be one of Joel's most ambitious albums and was a personal favorite of his. The song "Allentown" was a huge hit and spent six weeks at #17 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Recorded in the Spring of 1982 at A & R Recording and Media Sound Studios, New York City.


1. Allentown (Album Version)
2. Laura (Album Version)
3. Pressure (Album Version)
4. Goodnight Saigon (Album Version)
5. She's Right On Time
6. A Room of Our Own (Album Version)
7. Surprises (Album Version)
8. Scandinavian Skies (Album Version)
9. Where's the Orchestra (Album Version)

Billy Joel - Vocals, piano, synthesizer, hammond organ, melodica, Prophet V Synthesizer, Synclavier II On "Pressure"
David Brown - electric guitar (lead), acoustic guitar (lead)
Dominic Cortese - accordion on "Where's the Orchestra?"
Liberty DeVitto - drums, percussion
Eddie Daniels - saxophone and clarinet on "Where's the Orchestra?"
Russell Javors - electric guitar (rhythm), acoustic guitar (rhythm)
Dave Grusin - string and horn arrangement
Charles McCracken - cello on "Where's the Orchestra?"
Rob Mounsey - synthesizer on "Scandinavian Skies"
David Nadien - concertmaster on all except "Laura" and "Scandinavian Skies"
Doug Stegmeyer - bass
"String Fever" - strings on "Laura" and "Scandinavian Skies"
Bill Zampino - field snare on "Goodnight Saigon"
Billy Joel - The Nylon Curtain 1982 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me