8 Ball Aitken - The New Normal (2015) MP3/Flac

8 Ball Aitken - The New Normal (2015)
Artist: 8 Ball Aitken
Title Of Album: The New Normal
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Blues Country
Label: Phoenix Movement Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 40:37
Covers: Front
Total Size: 101 Mb

01. Shut The Front Door (2:37)
02. Witness Protection (3:25)
03. Girl In A Million (3:38)
04. Sleepy (3:25)
05. Don't Give Up Your Night Job (3:25)
06. Monkey In A Suit And A Tie (3:18)
07. Used Car Sales Woman (3:12)
08. Seven Bucks An Hour In A Chicken Suit (4:00)
09. Skydive (2:56)
10. You're Not Alone (2:59)
11. Love You And Stay (3:58)
12. Broken Hill (3:37)

8 Ball Aitken is back with his lucky 8th album THE NEW NORMAL. 8 Ball has been an Australian music festival favorite for over a decade.

Living in Nashville, USA for the past three years, he continues to tour internationally, playing 200+ gigs per year. 8 Ball is known for his exciting live shows and his original country-blues-rock sound.

8 Ball's latest release, 'THE NEW NORMAL', was recorded in Nashville with hot session musicians including members of Lynyrd Skynyrd, George Thorogood's, and Emmylou Harris' bands.

8 Ball's single 'I'm Going To Jail' hit number #1 for three weeks on the Australian CMR charts in 2014. His music has been used on popular USA television shows 'Justified', 'Parking Wars', and 'Breaking Amish'.

8 Ball has been an APRA and the Golden Guitar Awards nominee, as well as winning a Southern Star and two Queensland Song Awards.
8 Ball Aitken - The New Normal (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me