« Wilton Felder - Inherit The Wi...
Yiorgos Fakanas - Echoes (2004... »
Wrinkle Neck Mules - I Never Thought It Would Go This Far (2015)

Wrinkle Neck Mules - I Never Thought It Would Go This Far (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Wrinkle Neck Mules - I Never Thought It Would Go This Far (2015)
Artist: Artist: Wrinkle Neck Mules
Title Of Album: I Never Thought It Would Go This Far
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Lower 40 Records
Genre: Alternative Country, Country
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:00
Total Size: 135 mb

01. Whistlers & Sparklers
02. Bury My Gold
03. Mustang Island
04. Beehive
05. Heaven's High
06. Release the Reins
07. Token
08. Sugar Bowl
09. Never Was the Bird
10. Undertaker's Song
11. Days Don't End
12. Tropical Depression
13. The Line's Been Drawn

We are ever so pleased to finally announce the release of our sixth album entitled "I Never Thought It Would Go This Far' on February 17, 2015 on Atlanta's Lower 40 Records in association with County Wide Records. A limited edition vinyl will also be released on WarHen Records.

All of the album was recorded over 8 days back in June, 2014 in Barboursville, Virginia with Rob Evans engineering and co-producing. Our friend Mark Goldstein came in and played a huge role in the recording playing a vast selection of pianos and vintage organs.

Wrinkle Neck Mules - I Never Thought It Would Go This Far (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4385924

PAPA GROWS | the hooters-NERVOUS NIGHT 1985 | Woody Cunningham - Never Say Never (1997) | VA - Future Progressive Trance Classics Vol.1 (2012) | liberta | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)