« VA - Sky Lounge (2015) Lossles...
VA - Soul in Lounge (Your Favo... »
VA - Song One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015)

VA - Song One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Song One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Song One
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Lakeshore
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 47:50 min
Total Size: 101 MB


01. Johnny Flynn: "Bulb Went Black"
02. Felice Brothers: "Cumberland Gap"
03. Johnny Flynn: "In April"
04. Sharon Van Etten: "One Day"
05. Naomi Shelton & the Gospel Queens: "What Have You Done"
06. Johnny Flynn: "Iris, Instilled"
07. America: "I Need You"
08. Dan Deacon: "The Crystal Cat"
09. Johnny Flynn: "Big Black Cadillac"
10. Nina Simone: "My Baby Just Cares for Me"
11. Johnny Flynn: "Little Yellow Dress"
12. Paul Whitty: "O Leaozinho"
13. Ben Rosenfield: "Marble Song"
14. Johnny Flynn & Anne Hathaway: "Afraid of Heights"
15. Johnny Flynn: "Silver Song"
VA - Song One (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

The album code is : ODI4385914

Puiu | Bebo Best | Autografele Olteniei Star Vol 3 | Beat Hackers - Armed | Baron – Columns (2013) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)