Queen - Jazz Japan LP (1978) MP3/Flac

Queen - Jazz  Japan LP (1978)
Artist: Queen
Title Of Album: Jazz [Japan LP]
Year Of Release: 1978
Label (Catalog#): Elektra [P-10601E]
Country: England
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless [24 Bit/192 kHz]
Full Size: 2,16 GB
Time: 44:54


A1 Mustapha
A2 Fat Bottomed Girls
A3 Jealousy
A4 Bicycle Race
A5 If You Can't Beat Them
A6 Let Me Entertain You

B1 Dead On Time
B2 In Only Seven Days
B3 Dreamers Ball
B4 Fun It
B5 Leaving Home Ain't Easy
B6 Don't Stop Me Now
B7 More Of That Jazz

Queen - Jazz  Japan LP (1978)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me