« Nikki Yanofsky - Little Secret...
Nirgoona Project - Transformat... »
Nina - Dare! (Japan Edition ) (1996)

Nina - Dare! (Japan Edition ) (1996)

World Music International
• Year :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Nina - Dare! (Japan Edition ) (1996)
Artist: Nina
Title Of Album: Nina - Dare!
Year Of Release: 1996.10.25
Label: Toshiba EMI TOCP-4023
Genre: Pop, Dance
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Bitrate: lossless-image +cue +log +Booklet/SCANS |320 kbps
Total Size: 927 Mb | 171.2 MB

I think we all remember who the "Captain Hollywood Project" was in the mid 90's era. I believe "Nina" sang the lyrics to the onece international known 1994' hit "More and More!" as well as "Only with you" I still love these songs dispite all the criticism around the world about the Eurodance Fame. And I really think such an artist as "Nina" could of made a buzz in the Dance Music Industry in the U.S. Believe it or not I got a glimpse of her video for the song "Until all your dreams come true on "Youtube.com" I emailed it to a friend and he was intrigued and astonished of how this artist never became a hit in the U.S. after the "Captain Hollywood" fame. He said he always wondered who sang the backup for "More and More"! Well infact I will highly recommend the CD "Dare!" to any fans of Eurodance. I also own the CD single "The reason is you!" In my opion I think "Nina" was very talented and quite the hottie! I hope she will contiue success in the U.S market maybe with a new sound and classic one as well.


01 Can't Stop This Feeling
02 I Feel Your Heartbeat
03 One Voice From Everyone
04 I Keep Missing You
05 Until All Your Dreams Come True
06 The Reason Is You (Tranceformer Radio Mix)
07 Rhythm Of Love
08 I Dare
09 Didn't Really Mean It
10 Sell Me Your Secrets
11 Here You Come
12 Love You Up
13 Mind Over Master
14 Save My Life
15 The Reason Is You
16 In Her Shoes
17 I Dare (Peter Graber Mix)
18 Keep Me In Mind

Nina - Dare! (Japan Edition ) (1996)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#tags Dare, Nina, Japan, Edition,
The album code is : ODI4385842

Victor Dinaire - Lost Episode 135-SAT-07-15-2008 | O.K. / Voyou - Okay! / Houseman (Maxi-Single) (2001) | 燕奈緒美 | Thelonious Monk - Genius of Modern Music Volume 1 (1947) | Ultra-Lounge Vol. 11 Organs In Orbit | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Corbu - Crayon Soul (2016) Jain - Zanaka (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Siddhartha - Weltschmerz 1975 (Lossless) (1994) Essaie Pas - Demain Est Une Autre Nuit (2016) Cyborgdrive - Majestic Land (2016) The Violent Youth - Discotheque (2016) VA - Black Hole Recordings Best Of 2016 (2016) Kraftwerk - The Model / Showroom Dummies (1996) Angelica - Walkin' In Faith (1990) [1992, Japan] Wilco - Being There (1996/2013) [HDtracks] Eric Serra - Le Grand Bleu Version Integrale (1988) Mp3 + Lossless Keith Hudson - Pick A Dub (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Danielle Dax - Dark Adapted Eye (2008) Stan Getz / Charlie Byrd - Jazz Samba (1962) [2014 HDtracks] Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- The Cornelius Bumpus Quartet ‎"Beacon" (1983) -Contemporary Jazz- Boy Meets Girl ‎"Boy Meets Girl" (1985) - Westcoast Rock- Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP Richard Tee - Natural Ingredients - Complete LP Michael Jackson - One Day In Your Life - Complete LP Teena Marie - Emerald City - Complete LP