Erika Stucky - Lovebites (2003) FLAC MP3/Flac

Erika Stucky - Lovebites (2003) FLAC
Artist: Erika Stucky
Title Of Album: Lovebites
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Traumton Records
Genre: Jazz, Avant-Garde, Vocal
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 57:28
Total Size: 271 MB


01. Stolen Kisses (Erika Stucky) 2:37
02. Wiggle (Erika Stucky) 4:26
03. Angry Man's Dance (Erika Stucky) 4:13
04. Temptation (Nacio Herb Brown / Arthur Freed) 4:19
05. Tipsy (Erika Stucky) 5:06
06. Trust in Me (Jungle Book) 4:48
07. I'll See You in My Dreams (Isham Jones / Gus Kahn) 5:19
08. The Manson Look (Erika Stucky, bassline courtesy Marco Raoult) 3:55
09. A Whiter Shade of Pale (Procol Harum) 2:56
10. Lil' Brother (Erika Stucky) 3:11
11. Love Hurts (Bryant, Boudleaux, bj-line courtesy Schönholzer) 4:49
12. If Six Was Nine (Jimi Hendrix) 4:06
13. Heaven on Earth (Erika Stucky) 7:43
I Want a Man Like Joe Pesci (Erika Stucky / Bertl Mütter / Jon Sass)

Swiss world stroller with the 2003rd jazz album!
Erika Stucky has already proved on her last album "Bubbles And Bones" (2001) that she is a special artist, nevertheless, she pursued a cryptic play with set pieces from nightmare folklore, pop and jazz.

On "Lovebites" the Swiss world stroller even more organic is brewing Hybrid from different cultural states and each other to excluding epochs. She describes a wide curve of melodies which everybody knows, in her putative finality, nevertheless, nobody would have ventured to covern - thus "A Whiter Shade Of Pale" of Procul Harum or the imperishable lovesickness tearjerker "Love Hurts" of Nazareth - to a row of own songs. It is astonishing, besides, only that the songs from Stuckys of own feather often sound much closer than the classics. Immediately of the Opener "Stolen Kisses" offers a whole bundle of known pictures and Dejavus. Erika Stucky takes the listener with in a labyrinth of the recollection. In addition one never needs to leave the position of the present observer. Their songs are so relaxing just, therefore because imagination gets by without sentimentality and seems the album in his totality as if one paged through a coloured magazine.
Erika Stucky - Lovebites (2003) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me