Empty Cage Quartet - Stratostrophic (2008) MP3/Flac

Empty Cage Quartet - Stratostrophic (2008)
Artist: Empty Cage Quartet
Album: Stratostrophic
Released: 2008
Label: Clean Feed Records
Genre: Jazz, Free Improvisation, Avant Garde
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 1:09:41
Total Size: 406 MB


1. Again a Gun Again a Gun Again a Gun
2. Feerdom Is on the March
3. Old Ladies
4. The Power of the Great
5. We Are All Tomorrow's Food
6. Steps of the Ordinarily Unordinary
7. Aurobindo
8. Through the Doorways of Escape Come the Footsteps of Capture
9. Beedie and Bob
10. The Illusion of Transparency
11. Don't Hesitate To Change Your Mind
Empty Cage Quartet - Stratostrophic (2008)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me