Doctor Rock And The Wild Bunch - Stark Raving Mad (1994) MP3/Flac

Doctor Rock And The Wild Bunch - Stark Raving Mad (1994)
Artist: Doctor Rock And The Wild Bunch
Title Of Album: Stark Raving Mad
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Outlaw Recodrs
Genre: Hard Rock
Format: Monkey's Audio (image+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:55:52
Total Size: 375 MB

If you're a devoted disciple of that Harem Scarem sound, then this CD is just what the doctor ordered. It rocks in true Harem Scarem fashion from start to finish, which should come as no surprise since Harem Scarem members are all over this (basically, as Delbert pointed out, this is Harem Scarem with a different vocalist). While I personally don't rate this as being quite on par with Harem Scarem, it's still a very high quality melodic hard rock album, slick and polished enough to make fans of this style go absolutely wild. Bottome line, there's bunches of hard rockin' fun to be found here.

01. Stark Raving Mad (04:43)
02. Eye Of The Hurricane (04:29)
03. Doomsday Love Song (04:30)
04. Live By The Sword (03:35)
05. Love And War (03:12)
06. Wild Ones (04:26)
07. Good Gone Bad (03:39)
08. all For The Love Of Money (03:34)
09. Hands Of time (04:00)
10. If Ever In My Life (03:51)
11. Born To Die (03:28)
12. How Was I To Know (04:11)
13. Rain (04:46)
14. Chilled To The Bone (03:23)
Doctor Rock And The Wild Bunch - Stark Raving Mad (1994)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me