Chris Isaak - Mr. Lucky (2009) FLAC MP3/Flac

Chris Isaak - Mr. Lucky (2009) FLAC
Artist: Chris Isaak
Title Of Album: Mr. Lucky
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Reprise Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 47:49
Total Size: 347 MB


01. Cheater's Town
02. We Let Her Down
03. You Don't Cry Like I Do
04. We've Got Tommorow
05. Breaking Apart (duet with Trisha Yearwood))
06. Baby Baby
07. Mr. Lonely Man
08. I Lose My Heart (duet with Michelle Branch)
09. Summer Holiday
10. Best I Ever Had
11. We Lost Our Way
12. Very Pretty Girl
13. Take My Heart
14. Big Wide Wonderful World

Chris Isaak, the epitome of modern musical cool, is back with Mr. Lucky, his first non-holiday studio album since 2002. Filled with his distinctive, sweetly moody, slyly sexy retro-pop, Mr. Lucky debuts alongside the television premiere of 'The Chris Isaak Hour', a weekly music-and-talk series on A&E's Bio Channel. Isaak's fans will consider themselves fortunate that new music from their Mr. Lucky has finally arrived.
Chris Isaak - Mr. Lucky (2009) FLAC
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me