Rollins Band - Do It (2007) MP3/Flac

Rollins Band - Do It (2007)
Artist: Rollins Band
Title Of Album: Do It
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: 2.13.61 Records
Genre: Alternative
Format: FLAC (tracks+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:09:54
Total Size: 509 MB

Do It is the first EP after the first full-length album Life Time from Rollins Band, fronted by ex-Black Flag singer, Henry Rollins. Do It was originally released in 1987 and included three studio recordings (1-3) and 6 live tracks recorded in Deventer, the Netherlands October 22, 1987 (5-10). The three studio tracks are Pink Fairies, Velvet Underground and Louis Prima & Sam Butera covers, produced by Ian MacKaye, well known in the genre of hardcore punk for his work with Minor Threat and as co-owner of the Dischord record label. The record was subsequently re-mastered and re-released in 2007 with additional live tracks from the Fall 1987 Tour. These include the addition of the introductory track titled "Joe Is Everything, Everything Is Joe" (which refers to Rollins' roommate Joe Cole), two live tracks from Kortrijk, Belgium (11-12), two live tracks from London, England (13-14) and the final track from Ravensburg, Germany (15). Six more tracks from the same tour can be found on the rare Split Live LP with the Dutch noise band Gore from a show recorded at El Mocambo in Toronto, Ontario on May 17, 1987. The three studio tracks were also included in the re-mastered package of the Life Time album.

01. Do It (02:43)
02. Move Right In (07:27)
03. Next Time (03:20)
04. Joe is Everything and Everything is Joe (01:17)
05. Black and White (03:47)
06. Lost & Found (02:49)
07. Followed Around (03:11)
08. Wreck Age (05:00)
09. Lonely (03:53)
10. Hot Animal Machine I (02:39)
11. You Look At You (03:22)
12. Gun in Mouth Blues (11:01)
13. Turned Out (05:54)
14. One Thousand Times Blind (03:02)
15. No One (10:20)

Rollins Band - Do It (2007)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me