Jimmy Driftwood - Voice of the People (2007) MP3/Flac

Jimmy Driftwood - Voice of the People (2007)
Artist: Artist: Jimmy Driftwood
Title Of Album: Voice of the People
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Omni
Genre: Country
Format: Mp3 | Flac
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 79:39 Min
Total Size: 192 Mb | 501 Mb


1. What is the Color of the Soul of a Man?
2. Voice of the People
3. The Lonesome Ape
4. Standing on the Left Hand Side of God
5. Battle Hymn of Peace
6. My Church
7. Mixed-Up Family
8. I Remember Her Still
9. Straighten Out My Laig
10. (My Mammy's Miss America) My Daddy's Uncle Sam
11. Equality
12. My Get Up and Go Just Got up and Went
13. Down in the Arkansas
14. Timbercutter's Song
15. Courtin' Song
16. Ozark Bill
17. On the Banks of the Buffalo
18. Beautiful White River Valley
19. In the Ouchita Mountains
20. The Horsetrader's Song
21. Bows and Arrows: Arrows and Bows
22. That's the Way They Do in Arkansas
23. In a Mountain Village
24. The Battle of New Orleans
25. Unfortunate Man
26. Long Chain
27. Tennessee Stud
28. Wilderness Road

Jimmy Driftwood - Voice of the People (2007)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me