Salena Jones - This 'n That (1974) MP3/Flac

Salena Jones - This 'n That (1974)

Salena Jones ‎– This 'n That
Label:RCA ‎– RCA-6303
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
A2 Do I Love You
A3 All You Had To Give
A4 Summertime
A5 (All Of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
A6 You Forgot To Remember
B1 Someone To Watch Over Me
B2 Love Me Now
B3 But Not For Me
B4 Can't Help Loving That Man Of Mine
B5 All The Things You Are
B6 The Song Is Ended

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here