Carole Laure - Western Shadows (1989) MP3/Flac

Carole Laure - Western Shadows (1989)
Carole Laure ‎– Western Shadows
Label:Kébec-Disc ‎– KD-665
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Folk, World, & Country, Pop
A1 Stand By Your Man
A2 Y'a Qu'celle (Anybody With The Blues Knows)
A3 Danse Avant De Tomber (Save The Last Dance For Me)
A4 Seven Year Ache
A5 Quand Le Soleil Dit Bonjour Aux Montagnes
A6 To Know Him Is To Love Him
B1 Baby You're Something
B2 Someone Like You
B3 Baby Lay Down (Lady Lay Down)
B4 One Of These Days
B5 Sorry
B6 Coming Back To You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here