Chico - Sweet Sounds Of Love (2006) MP3/Flac

Chico - Sweet Sounds Of Love (2006)
1 Spanish Lady
2 Keep on Loving
3 There We Go Again
4 I Think About
5 Wish My Love
6 I'm In Love Again
7 Oh How Happy
8 There Was a Time
9 Keep on Loving (Inst.)
10 I Think About (Inst.)
11 There We Go Again (Inst.)
12 Spanish Lady (Inst.)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here