Tex Ritter - Greatest Hits (1990) MP3/Flac

Tex Ritter - Greatest Hits (1990)
Artist: Tex Ritter
Title Of Album: Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 1990
Label: Curb
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 30:36
Total Size: 180 MB


01. I'm Wastin' My Tears on You
02. There's a New Moon over My Shoulder
03. Jealous Heart
04. You Two-Timed Me One Time Too Often
05. You Will Have To Pay
06. When You Leave Don't Slam the Door
07. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
08. Rye Whiskey
09. Deck of Cards
10. High Noon
11. I Dreamed Of A Hill-Billy Heaven
12. Jingle, Jangle, Jingle

Tex Ritter - Greatest Hits (1990)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me