Gary Stadler & Stephannie - Fairy Heart Magic (2000) MP3/Flac

Gary Stadler & Stephannie - Fairy Heart Magic (2000)
Artist: Gary Stadler & Stephannie
Title Of Album: Fairy Heart Magic
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Sequoia Records
Genre: New Age
Format: FLAC (tracks+cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:50:53
Total Size: 217 MB

Gary Stadler is an American New Age pianist, composer, songwriter and producer, specializing in contemporary Celtic-influenced themes and atmospheres. Stadler's six albums generally focus on imaginative concepts loosely based in Celtic mythology, especially stories of the realm of Faerie. His music combines melodic elements of rare world instruments, mastery of synthesizer orchestrations and studio techniques. Three of his albums feature collaborations with vocalists Singh Kaur, Stephannie and Wendy Rule.

01. Fairy Night Songs (05:24)
02. Petals (00:37)
03. Mystery (06:59)
04. Otherworld (02:48)
05. Heart Magic (04:12)
06. Sa'Brooke (05:49)
07. Deanash (03:39)
08. Edge Of Dawn (02:39)
09. Dona Crei Tun (05:16)
10. Ehsellyei (02:37)
11. Garden Of Dreams (03:53)
12. Veil Of Elphame (06:53)

Gary Stadler & Stephannie - Fairy Heart Magic (2000)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me