Solveig Slettahjell - Silver (2004) MP3/Flac

Solveig Slettahjell - Silver (2004)
Artist: Solveig Slettahjell
Title Of Album: Silver
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Curling Legs
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Norway Jazz
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 45:53 min
Total Size: 237 mb

Solveig Slettahjell - Silver (2004)

1. Take It With Me
2. Second Time Around
3. What Is This Thing Called Love
4. D. Parkers Wisdom
5. What If
6. You Won't Forget Me
7. Nobody's Fault But Mine
8. Moon River
9. Time After Time
10. 12th Of Never
11. The More I See You
12. Lokk For The Silver Lining

Solveig Slettahjell - Silver (2004)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me