Gov't Mule - Sco-Mule 2CD (2015) MP3/Flac

Gov't Mule - Sco-Mule 2CD (2015)
Artist: Gov't Mule
Title Of Album: Sco-Mule
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Provogue Records
Genre: Blues Rock, Southern Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 153:45 min
Total Size: 353 MB / 1.05 GB


01. Hottentot
02. Tom Thumb
03. Doing It To Death
04. Birth of the Mule
05. Sco-Mule
06. Kind of Bird

01. Pass the Peas (Bonus Track)
02. Devil Likes It Slow (Bonus Track)
03. Hottentot (Alternate Version) (Bonus Track)
04. Kind of Bird (Alternate Version) (Bonus Track)
05. Afro Blue (Bonus Track)

In late September of 1999, John Scofield teamed with Gov't Mule, then featuring original bass player the late Allen Woody, in Georgia for two legendary shows.
These shows were recorded with the intention of it being a live release after the studio album Life before Insanity.
After the passing of Woody, and the start of The Deep End project, those plans had been set aside.
There are no audience recordings from these shows, so this will be the first time that anyone will be able to hear or relive what took place that night.

Gov't Mule - Sco-Mule 2CD (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me