« Pino Daniele - La Grande Madre...
Pino Daniele - Schizzechea Wit... »
Pino Daniele - Mascalzone Latino (1989)

Pino Daniele - Mascalzone Latino (1989)

Pino Daniele

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1989
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Pino Daniele - Mascalzone Latino (1989)
01. Anna verrà
02. Faccia gialla
03. N'ata stagione
04. A speranza e' semp' sola
05. Carte e cartuscelle
06. Ammore scumbinato
07. 'O 'mericano
08. Aria strana
09. Giungla
10. Sambaccussì

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4385223

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)